sun-kissed and blue gems

My coffee date today.

His style is speed-dating-esque. Mommy only got a few minutes of interaction, and he flirted with everyone else in the room.
His daddy is the best date. At least he has the best to learn from :)

{I love this post by LoveFeast Table… a Coffee House Culture is something that I want to cultivate in my home}

We went to the farmer’s market yesterday and found these sunny things.
Trying to photograph a bunch of sunflowers is like trying to photograph a group of kids … you can’t get them all to sit facing the same direction.

We also found these yummy things…

And Isaac is growing. As always. {I am so bad at taking pictures of myself… either my face is screwed up into a perplexed expression, or the angle is weird, or my shirt and hair get in the way… so I gave up after about the 20th try. This is what you get.}

25 weeks

One thought on “sun-kissed and blue gems

  1. I think that is the cutest little coffee date ever! P.s… You, my dear, are a beautiful pregnant mama :-)

Leave a Reply

