Miscellany Monday

Joining miscellany monday for the first time this morning

This happened last week :)

My baby’s got rhythm :)

We painted our bedroom this color and bought a down comforter and white duvet cover… now even though the room is still a post-painting mess, leaving that room in the morning is even harder.

(P.S. that color looks dark, but it is a perfect warm-toned gray and with enough lighting, I love it).

I heard this song on the radio last night as I went to buy 2 frostys and a large fry (dinner didn’t turn out how I wanted)… I think I love it.

Blackberry yogurt and granola. Mmm.

2 thoughts on “Miscellany Monday

  1. hello carissa. i love your name. i happen to think it’s the best. : )

    that is a great song by tenthave.

    i adore that wall color! i’m all about greys, blues and neutrals.

Leave a Reply

