36 weeks – paintings for baby boy’s room :)

I have decided that it has been WAY too long since I’ve painted (nursery walls not counting).

These are simplistic, but I’m rediscovering how much I love it and how relaxing it is!

Not much is different lately. Just very uncomfortable a lot of the time… and really bad heartburn no matter what I eat. Chris found a cure for that, though! Kroger brand chocolate milk. It seriously works. I had to sleep propped up for a few nights, and still woke up constantly, until Chris bought chocolate milk for me . That night I slept better than I had in weeks!

Leave a Reply

