17 week appointment :)

Two days ago was our 17 week appointment. Everything went well! I’m back to my pre-pregnancy weight finally. The top of my baby bump is measuring to right at my belly button. We got to hear baby’s heartbeat again, and this time those heartbeats were interrupted by some kicking sounds! :) No ultrasound this time – that will be at the next appointment.

That night and the next morning I felt the most movement from baby that I’ve felt so far! :)

Don’t mind the sweats… it was cleaning day…

…and this shirt is seeming pretty appropriate right about now…

Leave a Reply

